Lab members

Group leader

Dr Pradeepa Madapura

Postdoctoral fellows:

Dr Manthankumar Patel 

Dr Fanny Boulet 

PhD students:

Ms Ziba Shadman

Mr Charlie Ince

PhD/Postdoc alumni:

Dr Myles Garstang 

Dr Fionnuala McKenna

Dr Pankaj Dubey

Dr Min Patel

Dr Debosree Pal

Dr Jayakumar Sundarraj 

Ms Adrianna Dabrowska


*Self funded PhD students. Please enquire for the projects

We are always looking to attract talented candidates to our lab

We support motivated candidates applying for fellowships such as,

Marie Curie postdoctoral fellowship

EMBO fellowship 

Royal Society fellowship

Commonwealth Split PhD studentship

Please write to if you are interested in joining our lab as a PhD student, postdoctoral fellows or research internships